Friday, December 31, 2010

2010 Keepers of the Art Hip Hop Showcase w/ Whodini and Rakim

Directed by Kevin Lockett

BBC Documentray: Jay Z- Jay-Z: He Came. He Saw. He Conquered [Full 51 Min. Episode]

Friday, December 24, 2010

Kurtis Blow Collection

Kurtis Blow - Kurtis Blow (1980)
01 Rappin' Blow (Part 2)02 The Breaks03 Way Out West04 Throughout Your Years05 Hard Times06 All I Want In The World (Is To Find That Girl)07 Taking Care Of BusinessDownload HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - Deuce (1981)
01 The Deuce02 It's Gettin' Hot03 Getaway04 Starlife05 Take It To The Bridge06 Do The Do07 Rockin'Download HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - The Best Rapper On The Scene (1983)
01 Party Time02 Big Time Hood03 Got To Dance04 One-Two-Five (Main Street, Harlem, USA)05 Tough06 Juice07 Boogie Blues08 Baby, You've Got To GoDownload HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - Party Time (1983)
01 Party Time02 Big Time Hood03 Nervous04 Got To Dance05 One-Two-Five (Main Street, Harlem, USA)Download HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - Ego Trip (1984)
01 8 Million Stories - Featuring - Run-DMC02 AJ Scratch03 Basketball04 Under Fire05 I Can't Take It No More06 Ego Trip07 Fallin' Back In Love AgainDownload HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - America (1985)
01 America02 America Dub Mix03 Super Sperm04 AJ Meets Davy DMX05 Hello Baby06 If I Ruled The World07 Respect To The King08 AJ Is Cool09 Summertime Groove10 MC Lullaby11 Don't Cha Feel Like Making LoveDownload HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - Kingdom Blow (1986)
01 Street Rock02 The Bronx03 Unity Party Jam04 Sunshine05 Magilla Gorilla06 I'm Chillin'07 Kingdom Blow08 Reasons For Wanting YouDownload HerePassword:

Kurtis Blow - Back By Popular Demand (1988)
01 Back By Popular Demand02 Only The Strong Survive03 I'm True To This04 Get On Up05 Suckers In The Place06 Love Don't Love Nobody07 Still On The Scene08 Express Yourself09 Blue Iguana10 I'm Feeling GoodDownload Here

Sunday, December 5, 2010

The Heavy D & The Boyz

Heavy D & The Boyz - Living Large (1987)
01 Overweight Lovers In The House, The 02 Nike 03 Chunky But Funky - (remix) 04 Dedicated 05 Here We Go 06 On The Dance Floor 07 Moneyearnin' Mount Vernon 08 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 09 Overweighter 10 I'm Getting Paid 11 Rock The Bass 12 Mr. Big Stuff - (remix) 13 Don't You KnowListen

Heavy D. & The Boyz - Big Tyme (1989)
01. We Got Our Own Thang 02. You Ain't Heard Nuttin' Yet 03. Somebody For Me 04. Mood For Love 05. EZ Duz It, Do It EZ 06. Better Land, A 07. Gyrlz, They Love Me 08. More Bounce 09. Big Tyme 10. Flexin' 11. Here We Go Again, Y'All 12. Let It Flow Listen

Heavy D. & The Boyz - Peaceful Journey (1991)
01. Now That We Found Love 02. Let It Rain 03. I Can Make You Go Oooh 04. Sister Sister 05. Don't Curse 06. Peaceful Journey 07. Lover's Got What U Need 08. Cuz He'z Alwayz Around 09. Is It Good To You 10. Letter To The Future 11. Swinging With Da Hevster 12. Body And Mind 13. Do Me, Do Me 14. Somebody For Me 15. Let The People Sing Listen

Heavy D. & The Boyz - Blue Funk (1992)
01. Truthful 02. Who's the Man 03. Talk Is Cheap 04. Girl 05. It's a New Day 06. Who's in the House 07. Love Sexy 08. Slow Down 09. Silky 10. Here Comes the Heavster11. Blue Funk 12. Yes Y'All 13. A Buncha Niggas Listen

Heavy D. & The Boyz - Nuttin' But Love (1994)
01. Friends & Respect 02. Sex Wit You 03. Got Me Waiting 04. Nuttin' But Love 05. Something Goin' On06. This Is Your Night07. Got Me Waiting [Remix] 08. Take Your Time 09. Spend a Little Time on Top 10. Keep It Goin' 11. Black Coffee 12. Move On 13. Lord's PrayerListen 1) Listen 2