Wednesday, December 3, 2008

New Jay Electronica, Q-Tip, Slum Village , Jean Grae and More

Jay Electronica - Scratches & Demo Tape Volume I

or download single tracks

Jay Electronica - Annakin’s Prayer (Produced by Jay Electronica)
Jay Electronica - Hagler (Demo) (Produced by Denaun Porter)
Jay Electronica - Not Too Far From Nothing (Produced by Beat Autopsy)

Q-Tip ft. Al Kapone - Evolution Of A Man (From the film Cadillac Records)

Jean Grae - Mean Jean (B-Day Edition)

Skyzoo & Torae - Click (prod. DJ Premier)

U-God - Bring Back God Mixtape (Mixed by Twilite Tone)

Slum Village - 5 Ela (Demo Version) Mediafire

Lupe Fiasco - The Commercial

Slum Village - Drop The Drums

EPMD - Yo ft. Redman

EPMD - Left 4 Dead ft. Skyzoo

EPMD - Never Defeat Em ft. Method Man

Busta Rhymes ft. T-Pain - Blown

Essensual - Global Groovez EP (Soul/electronic music)

A remix mixtape of Common’s greatest hits Beatnick x K Salaam x Common - S.T.O.R.Y. (Stories Told Over Remixed Years)

1 comment:

Commish CH said...

Big ups on repping the old school and EPMD and putting those up Kaz.

Any news on the BACKSPIN push?